fbpx

Watch Miss World America 2020

National Final Events

OCTOBER 10, 10 am PST / 1 pm EST
“Opening Ceremony¬†and¬†Preliminary Awards”
OCTOBER 12, 3 pm PST / 6 pm EST
“Q&A Competition: Top 15 to Top 10”
OCTOBER 14, 3 pm PST / 6 pm EST
“Head To Head Challenge: Top 10 to Top 5”
OCTOBER 15, 3 pm PST / 6 pm EST
“Tic Talk Show: Top 5 Competition”
OCTOBER 16, 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST
“Announcement of Winners”
DATE & TIME TBA
“Crowning Ceremony”